Loading slideshow
Find the right oil? Mobil 1 Products Use our product to find the right oil Search Now MSDS View MSDS Online View MSDS Online Search Now Product Data Sheets Browse technical information online Browse technical information Search Now
Latest News
Ask for Mobil, Win Your HSV
Ask for Mobil, Win your HSV Ask for Mobil 1 or Mobil Super products for the chance to win your ...
Mobil 1 HSV Racing Team
THE LEGENDARY HISTORY OF WALKINSHAW AND THE EMERGENCE OF MOBIL 1 HSV RACING Tom Walkinshaw an ...

Contact Us

Head Office

Welshpool

Address

14 Beete St,
Welshpool,
Western Australia, 6106

Postal Address

P.O. Box 14,
Welshpool,
Western Australia, 6986

Phone

Local Call: 08 9350 6777

Fax

08 9458 3592

Email

sales@statewideoil.com.au

Kalgoorlie Depot

Address

Lot 5 West Kalgoorlie Road
West Kalgoorlie 6432

Phone

Local Call: 08 9021 2437

Fax

08 9021 8492

Email

kalgoorlie@statewideoil.com.au

South Australia Depot

Address

6 - 10 Streiff Road
Wingfield 5013

Phone

Local Call: 08 8359 8995

Fax

08 8359 8997

Email

orders@statewideoil.com.au 

Sales TeamSales TerritoryMobileEmail Address
Darren Mackenzie Mining and Energy 0447 940 685 darren@statewideoil.com.au
Kevin Corbett Earthmoving 0417 983 014 kevinc@statewideoil.com.au
Rob Youngs Marine and Industrial 0447 893 155 roby@statewideoil.com.au  
John Mechkarov Automotive  0417 711 584 johnm@statewideoil.com.au
Marc Sullivan Bunbury Area 0409 108 552 marcs@statewideoil.com.au
Rex Peters Transport 0417 942 646 rexp@statewideoil.com.au
Michael Davis South Australia   0418 885 807 michaeld@statewideoil.com.au
Ian Shadbolt Kalgoorlie Area 0408 943 074 ians@statewideoil.com.au