Loading slideshow
Find the right oil? Mobil 1 Products Use our product to find the right oil Search Now MSDS View MSDS Online View MSDS Online Search Now Product Data Sheets Browse technical information online Browse technical information Search Now
Latest News
Tested to win
21.6.18
Tested to win
The everyday commuting conditions during rush hour can be taxing when you’re late for work. ...
Kalgoorlie Depot - Makeover
Our Kalgoorlie Depot has recently undergone an external makeover. We would like to remind everyone t ...

Contact Us

Head Office

Welshpool

Address

14 Beete St,
Welshpool,
Western Australia, 6106

Postal Address

P.O. Box 14,
Welshpool,
Western Australia, 6986

Phone

Local Call: 08 9350 6777

Fax

08 9458 3592

Email

sales@statewideoil.com.au

Kalgoorlie Depot

Address

Lot 5 West Kalgoorlie Road
West Kalgoorlie 6432

Phone

Local Call: 08 9021 2437

Fax

08 9021 8492

Email

kalgoorlie@statewideoil.com.au

South Australia Depot

Address

6 - 10 Streiff Road
Wingfield 5013

Phone

Local Call: 08 8359 8995

Fax

08 8359 8997

Email

orders@statewideoil.com.au 

Sales TeamSales TerritoryMobileEmail Address
       
Michael Davis  Regional Manager SA/NT 0418 885 807 michaeld@statewideoil.com.au
Darren Callary Depot Operations Supervisor SA 0409 885 873 darrenc@statewideoil.com.au
Kevin Corbett Earthmoving and Mining 0417 983 014 kevinc@statewideoil.com.au
Rob Youngs Mining Manager 0447 893 155 roby@statewideoil.com.au  
Rob Gingell Automotive and Transport 0459 879 156 robg@statewideoil.com.au
Sebastian Ansell Strategic Project Manager 0408 943 074 sebastiana@statewideoil.com.au
Marc Sullivan Bunbury Area 0409 108 552 marcs@statewideoil.com.au
Lorrie Di Cicco  Industrial Sales Executive 0417 942 646 lorried@statewideoil.com.au
Hayly Lim Field Marketing Coordinator 0419 930 803 haylylstatewideoil.com.au