Perth - Head Office

14 Beete St, Welshpool WA 6106

Postal Address

P.O. Box 14
Welshpool WA 6986

Sebastian Ansell

Sales Manager

Rob Youngs

Mining Manager

Hayly Lim

Marketing and Automotive Business Manager

Kevin Corbett

Earthmoving and Mining Sales Executive

Lorrie Di Cicco

Sales Engineer

Marc Sullivan

Bunbury Sales Executive

Ian Kirk

Sales Engineer


Lot 5 West Kalgoorlie Road, West Kalgoorlie WA 6432

Postal Address

PO Box 715
Kalgoorlie WA 6430

Bob Murphy

Kalgoorlie Depot Manager

South Australia

6-10 Streiff Road, Wingfield SA 5013

Postal Address

PO Box 2291
Regency Park SA 5942

Michael Davis

Regional Manager

Darren Callary

Depot Operations Supervisor